Committee

Our committee consists of the following people in Office, listed together with their contact details.

The possibility of getting any kind of useful information out of any them is a mammoth task in itself (especially after a few Coronas and Pizza), but whilst probably better at a rendition of “The Full Monty” than actually running a 4WD club, they’re not a bad bunch of chaps!

David Long’s spectacular roll-over (with trailer) on the way to the 2012 W4 CHALLENGE event. Note how he expertly used the tree for braking!

 

Chairman  –  Jurgens Crafford

email: teamw4.chairman@gmail.com

Vice Chairman  –  Robin Hodgson

email: teamw4.vchairman@gmail.com

Secretary  –  Darren Williams

email: teamw4.secretary@gmail.com

Treasurer  – Mark Hodder

email: teamw4.treasurer@gmail.com

WA4WD Assoc. Rep  –  Roger Masters

email: teamw4.wa4wda@gmail.com

Merchandise   –  Robin Hodgson

email: teamw4.vchairman@gmail.com

Council Of Motoring Clubs Rep  –  Ian Whitaker

email: teamw4.cmcwa@gmail.com

Trip Co-ordinator   –  Lourens Breytenbach

email: teamw4.trips@gmail.com

Committee Member   –  Duncan Cooke

Committee Member   –  Nick Woods

Committee Member   –  Ridge Dethian

For any general email to TeamW4, please send to Theteam@teamw4.com and it will be directed to one of our magical elves for processing